Stephen C. Soong Translation Studies Memorial Awards


Adjudicators (in alphabetical order):

Mary Fung, Eva Hung, Wang Kefei, Lawrence Wong.

There are no winners for the standard awards this year.

Special Mentions (for articles published in the year 2003 in alphabetical order):

  Martha P.Y. Cheung (Hong Kong Baptist University)
Translation as Discourse: a Re-reading of Wei Yi and Lin Shu's Chinese Translation of Uncle Tom's Cabin (in Chinese), Chinese Translators Journal, 2003:2.

Wang Yougui (Guangdong University of Foreign Studies)
Ideology and the History of Literary Translation in 20th Century China (in Chinese), Chinese Translators Journal, 2003:5.

2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003, 2002, 2001, 2000, 1999
Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved.
Research Centre for Translation, The Chinese University of Hong Kong.