Council Committees

Council Committees

Honorary Fellowship Committee

The Honorary Fellowship Committee is responsible for recommending to the Council candidates for the Honorary Fellowship.


Prof. John Y. Chai


Prof. Alan K.L. Chan
Prof. Anthony T.C. Chan
Mr. Eric S.C. Ma
Ms. Melissa Kaye Pang
Prof. Poon Wai-yin
Prof. Rocky S. Tuan
Mr. Symon Y.W. Wong


Mrs. Amelia Wong

Useful Resources

Updated on 1 April 2024