Our Colleges

Established in 1963, The Chinese University of Hong Kong has its origin in Chung Chi College, New Asia College and United College. Shaw College was established in the late 1980s. To cater for the addition of students upon reversion to a four-year undergraduate curriculum in 2012, Morningside College, S.H. Ho College, CW Chu College, Wu Yee Sun College and Lee Woo Sing College were established, taking the total number of Colleges to nine.